Submit a Ticket
What happens to the integration if I cancel my account?
If you cancel your account, your Zap will no longer work.
Updated: 18 Sep 2019 07:42 AM
Help us to make this article better
What happens to my site if i cancel
Do I need a Zapier account to use this feature?
How do I disable this integration?
Help Desk Software
by Zoho Desk