Once the contact is added, they will appear in the Preview Panel when the appropriate address book is selected.
The Preview Panel displays a list of contacts with the following details:
The Editing Panel allows you to modify the details
for a contact. You can edit their contact information, or you can modify their
group or address book membership, including the remove option.