What if I want to cancel my subscription to this add-on?


What if I want to cancel my subscription to this add-on?

If you’d like to cancel Social 365 Pro, we require 30 days’ written notice. Canceling this add-on will not affect your overall Mopro subscription and your website will not be affected. However, you will no longer have access to Social 365 or your scheduled posts. If you’d like to retain access to the Social 365 tool, we can discuss switching you to the $99/month add-on.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk