Duplicating and Deleting Pages


Duplicating and Deleting Pages

 

The video above demonstrates how you can easily duplicate or delete pages.

What does it mean to duplicate a page?
Duplicating a page means you are creating an exact replica of an existing page on your site. The content can then be easily updated with the A.I. Editor to fit the needs of your new page. Duplicating a page provides you with a starting point from one of your existing pages, making it easier to create a new page without having to reformat a page from scratch.

Duplicating a page

  1. Click Manage Pages
  2. Hover over the page you would like to duplicate
  3. Select the icon with 2 papers on it
  4. Update your newly duplicated page settings

 

What does it mean to delete a page?
Deleting a page permanently removes that page from your site and your CMS. 

 

Deleting a page

  1. Click Manage Pages
  2. Hover over the page you would like to delete
  3. Select the trash can icon
  4. Click Delete
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk