What happens to my site if I cancel?


What happens to my site if I cancel?

If you cancel, you are able to keep all of your website text and image content. However, as your site is part of Mopro’s proprietary platform, it will come offline at the end of the 30-day cancellation period.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk