What happens to my old site/hosting after launching my new Mopro site?


What happens to my old site/hosting after launching my new Mopro site?

Your old site will no longer be accessible on the Internet, but the site itself should still be stored on your old hosting platform. As long as you keep paying for your hosting, it should not be deleted.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk