If I had a site before joining Mopro and I cancel my Mopro account, does my website go back to that original site?


If I had a site before joining Mopro and I cancel my Mopro account, does my website go back to that original site?

After your Mopro site is taken offline, you will retain control of your domain settings. If your previous site is still available, you have the option of redirecting your domain settings back to that website.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk