Can I continue using my Digital Command Center after I cancel my account?


Can I continue using my Digital Command Center after I cancel my account?

After your 30-day cancellation period, we will take your Mopro site offline and you will no longer have access to your Digital Command Center. We recommend gathering any content you’d like to save (images, text, etc.) before the end of this 30-day period.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk