Managing Customer Groups


Managing Customer Groups

Click Groups to see your customer groups

Picture2.png

Click the + icon next to Add New Group to add a new customer group

Picture3.png

Enter the group name, assign customers to the group, and click Save

Picture4.png

To view/edit an existing customer group, move your cursor over the group you want to view and click the pencil icon

Picture5.png

To delete a customer group, move your cursor over the group you want to delete and click the trash icon

Picture6.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk