Publishing Your Site Changes


Publishing Your Site Changes

1. To publish the changes you’ve made to your site, click Publish in the right corner of your screen

Picture1.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk